Ancient Sumerian Tablets Reveal The 8 Anunnaki Immortal Kings That Ruled Earth For 240,000 Years

The story of the 8 immortal kings from the ancient Sumerian tablets is quite famous, to say the least as it showcases a part of history that not a lot of scientists will uphold.

These tablets showcase the fact that before any human actually ruled anything on this planet we all bent the knee to these immortal kings that ruled for thousands of years each.

Historians hate these tablets, as they believe them to be nothing more than bedtime stories for ancient rulers to gaze at, although there definitely appears to be more to these stories, to say the least.

Out of all of the tablets discovered over the years, the most important one is definitely the Weld-Blundell prism. You can find it at the Ashmolean Museum from Oxford and right off the bat you can see the list in all of its glory showcasing all 8 of the immortal kings that reigned over Earth for over 240,000 years.

This tablet in itself was discovered in Iraq and although it does appear to be relating to the ancient Sumerians, it could also have been constructed by the Akkadian or Babylonian civilizations too.

Here is the complete list:
– Alulim officially ruled over Eridug and he ruled for around 28,800 years or so.
– Alalngar ruled after him for 36,000 years.
– En-men-lu-ana ruled for around 43,200 years.
– En-men-gal-ana ruled after him for 28,000 years.
– Dumuzid, also known as the shepherd, ruled for over 36,000 years.
– En-sipad-zid-ana ruled for 28,800 years.
– En-men-dur-ana ruled for 21,000 years.
– Ubara-tutu ruled for 18,600 years and he was the last immortal ruler known to man.


Latest from News